Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Make yourself at home
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Warm, quiet and secure, an entire family home to yourself. In a most peaceful surrounding and a gateway to the Mornington Peninsula, this home has three large size bedrooms and two separate living areas. Perfect for local families renovating over winter, waiting for settlement or short term work contracts in Frankston.

The space

All bedrooms are carpeted with plenty of wardrobe space and there is ducted heating throughout. The main bathroom has heat lamps and there's a deep bath. The kitchen/dining area is open plan with warm timber benches and has lots of natural light. Gorgeous sunsets can be seen from the large windows that look west, over the surrounding gardens. The under cover back porch is where the sun hits in the morning and the backyard is set up for fun with a clean sandpit, trampoline and monkey bars. Lots of storage space downstairs.

Guest access

Plenty of books, board games and kids toys to enjoy. The kitchen is fully equipped and we'll leave the slow cooker and bamix out too.

Interaction with guests

We've not done this before and will be guided by you and your needs.


Amenities
Indoor fireplace
Breakfast
Heating
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $73 NZD
Security Deposit $565 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 6 steps up path to front door

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Fionn User Profile
September 2017
Such a perfect house

Tracy User Profile
August 2017
Lovely house, handy for shops and easy to get to main roads.

Joined in May 2017
Sarah User Profile
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings