Bright spacious studio room on Riverside / Zone 2
Bright spacious studio room on Riverside / Zone 2

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright spacious studio room with a living area and balcony located on the riverside near Canary Wharf. The room is furnished with a double bed, sofa and a dining table.

NOTE:
- I have recently moved into this place so you can read more references on my profile page.
- Please send me an message before booking, sometimes am not able to host.

The space

There are 3 rooms in the flat. The bathroom is shared with 1 more room and the kitchen is shared between all rooms.

Guest access

You have access to shared bathroom and basic use of Kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to give you any advice if you may need.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 36
Security Deposit: 545
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Common living space and bathroom

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Zena User Profile
July 2017
Very nice location, brautiful balcony.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Varun User Profile

I am a working professional working in London city. I am easy going, optimist, patient, social, musical...

Interests: Music, Tennis, Skating, Swimming, Cooking, Yoga...

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings