Sleeping area. (4 Double beds)Sleeping area.
Near Osaka Umeda Sta Bed for 18PAX 5min to Sta!
Hosted by Jun & Tommy
Jun & Tommy is the host.
16 guests
2 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
16 guests
2 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It's a convenient location that is 5 minutes from Osaka Station , Umeda Station, where is main city in Osaka. The nearest station, Tenma is just 5 mins walk.

The space

There are two private apartments built at good location. You can use all you want in both rooms. I hope you enjoy the room!

Amenity
- Free portable WiFi
- Double size bed ×8 (4 Per apartment)
- Sofa bed x1
- Hanger rack / Hanger
- Slippers
- Bathroom & bathtub (shampoo, body soap, conditioner)
- Wash toilet
- Kitchen (electric kettle, cutlery, plates, glass)
- Microwave oven
- Air-conditioner
- Hair dryer
- Refrigerator
- Washing machine / Detergent
- Bath towel
- Iron

[Kitchen]
Refrigerator, Microwave, Kettle, Gas stove, Kitchen knife, Cutting board, Pan&Pot, Glasses, Cups, Dishes, Spoons, Forks, Chopsticks

[Bath room]
Towels, Shampoo, Conditionar, Body soap

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guest access

You can have access to anywhere in the apartment.
This is a private apartment which you don't have to share anything.

Interaction with guests

If you want I will introduce my recommended shops and attractive places, please let me know your preference.
When you have any trouble, don't hesitate to ask me anything during your stay or before.

Other things to note

★Splendid special gifts for booking★

1) List of information of excellent spot or delicious store in Osaka as present!!
2) Children under 5 years old are free. Perfect place even for the family.
3) Prepare surprise present. Please enjoy it after check-in♪


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 double beds
Bedroom 2
3 double beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
守謙 User Profile
October 2017
good

An User Profile
October 2017
A few negatives but overall, good stay for the cost and value. Close to the train station and there are tons of places to eat around there. There are two apartments and a pocket WiFi is provided in each but one didn’t work. Also, the AC unit in one apartment could not be turned off (it looked like the remote was not working and there was no on/off switch on the AC itself) so the AC stayed on the entire time. For us, those were rather small issues.

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Everything needed is provided; include the elevator! The only thing we found difficult is on how to activate the modem..

Yn User Profile
August 2017
This apartment can be accessed easily from the JR Temma station and near to the Tenjinbashi. The room is clean with a quite wide space. The host also kindly provided some recommendations of the sighseeing facilities and restaurants nearby. It was quite an enjoyable stay in Osaka:)

Cobi User Profile
July 2017
The room is very neatly. The map is very clearly to take the key and go there conveniently.
Jun & Tommy User Profile
Response from Jun & Tommy:
Thank you Cobi for taking the time to write this amazing review! I'm glad you liked the room:)
July 2017

Aryanti User Profile
July 2017
I recommend this place. Near to the station. Clean room. Nice place.
Jun & Tommy User Profile
Response from Jun & Tommy:
Thank you so much for staying at my place Aryanti! I am glad the location was convenient for you. I hope you will come back and stay again someday! :)
July 2017

The location is very nice. Close to station and markets
Jun & Tommy User Profile
Response from Jun & Tommy:
Thank you Sebastianus! I am glad you like my place and the location :)
July 2017

Joined in January 2017
Jun & Tommy User Profile
Hello:) We are Jun I'm Jun... I'm from Osaka, Japan and I work in a real estate agency in Kyoto now. My hobby is watch movies, go shopping and drinking. I majored in foreign studies at my university. I used to live in Sydney, Australia for a year. I have travel a lot …
Languages: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings