Living room with dining spaceLiving room

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely sunny ground floor 2 bed maisonette in South West London with private garden. Close to train station with quick and easy links to Central London

The space

My house has 2 bedrooms both with double beds, (one room large, one room medium size). There is a fully equipped kitchen and guests are welcome to use whatever kitchen appliances they find. The garden is spacious and sunny (weather depending!) and there are tables and chairs to enjoy sitting outside.
It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the station with trains every 3 minutes to central London or in the opposite direction to South West England. There is also free parking outside the property and it is very close to Wimbledon and pretty parks.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 36
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rowanna User Profile
July 2017
Thank you so much Lisa, check in & out was flexible which made the stay stress free. The location is a 10 min walk to the centre of Earlsfield with great shops/bars & cafes. The house was very clean & airy. The outdoor furniture was a brilliant surprise & very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place & already have!

Adam User Profile
July 2017
Very well organised nice appartment. Super little garden to relax in.

Linnea User Profile
July 2017
Very cozy townhouse with lovely garden in a quiet and harmonious area close to shops and communication. Highly recommend this accommodation and the wonderful host.

Thomas User Profile
May 2017
Lisa is a great host, she made us feel confortable at her place. Her house is very confortable and we really enjoyed the garden. The train station is not too far (10-15 minutes walk).

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Lisa User Profile

London working professional.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings