BalkonBalkon

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our apartment, in the beautiful Kreuzviertel, offers everything your heart desires. There are 2 bedrooms each with a double bed, a sugar-free balcony, a cozy kitchen, a clean bathroom. Bus stop and shopping and entertainment facilities are just around the corner. By bike you are within 10 minutes in the city. Maybe we could provide you with 2 bicycles. We are looking forward to anyone who would like to spend a few days here! Marleen & Inga
translated by Google

Unsere Wohnung, im schönen Kreuzviertel, bietet alles was das Herz begehrt.
Es gibt 2 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Doppelbett, einen zuckersüßen Balkon, eine gemütliche Küche, ein sauberes Badezimmer.
Bushaltestelle und Einkaufs- und Ausgehmöglichkeiten sind direkt um die Ecke. Mit dem Rad ist man innerhalb von 10 Minuten in der Stadt.
Möglicherweise könnten wir euch auch 2 Fahrräder zu Verfügung stellen.
Wir freuen uns über jeden der hier gerne ein paar Tage verbringen möchte!
Marleen&Inga


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Silja User Profile
June 2017
Alles top! Entspannte Leute und eine tolle Gegend. Die Wohnung ist gemütlich und supersauber. Wir kommen immer gerne wieder

Peter User Profile
May 2017
Immer gerne wieder

Enschede, NetherlandsJoined in March 2015
Inga User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings