Skip to content Airbnb
Room's big windowsDouble bed
Artistic 25m2 room with private balcony
Artistic 25m2 room with private balcony
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our flat of 150m2 is located next to Keleti train station.
You'll have a private big room with a balcony, and be sharing the appartment with 3 arty persons.
The bus station is accross the road and you can find all around facilities such as 2 big supermarket, 2 night shops, or hidden second hand shops and bars...
We can recommend to you nice places to go out, only 10 min transport or 20 minutes walk away.

The space

Our room is spacy and has a balcony.

Guest access

You will have the room and balcony for yourself. And you will be sharing the living room, 2 bathrooms and kitchen.

Interaction with guests

There is always someone around, so don't hesitate to ask us any tips.

Other things to note

We have adorable animals at home, be aware: hug alert!


Amenities
Pets allowed
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - We live all on diffrent schedules, some of us work very late by night.
Pet(s) live on property - 2 dogs and 1 rabbit
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom and living room

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fany User Profile
October 2017
I would definitely recommend this place! :) Marine and her boyfriend were soooo nice, they gave us a lots of tips where to go and offered that we can stay with them and their friends. Apartment is huuge and we loved the balcony!

Luzia User Profile
October 2017
Marine is a great host, she is the nicest and she makes everything really easy. Her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are great too. The room and the flat in general is more than amazing! 10000% recommended!!

Wade User Profile
September 2017
This place and the people there are completely amazing :) Marine was so kind and gave me great tips about the city too :)

Jalal User Profile
September 2017
the room was big. but was not very organized. We were 3 adults and a kid. but the 2nd bed was not prepared unless we arrive. had to prepare it by us once we arrived. the check in was very smooth even at night 2 am. we came very late as our car got broken. but one of the hosts was awake and he was kind to help us to let in. there are 2 big dogs inside the house moving. so it was not very comfortable. well, the hosts are very kind and smiling and tried a lot to help us. it was very easy to communicate with them. getting a place for free parking nearby was very difficult. well if u travel alone or with friends, you can stay here. but i won't suggest this place for family or with kids

Andrea Julia User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is lovely and very interesting to look around. Pets were friendly and the owners were very open minded and kind. Had lot of good tips from Marine with secret bars ( which we did not have the chance to see) and other bits. Highly recommend for the price and people you could meet.

Ema User Profile
September 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Marine's. Her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are very friendly, the room is big and comfortable. We would definitely come back some time:)

Anastasia User Profile
September 2017
Marine's place is our best airbnb experience. Everything was awesome - from communication to the room itself and the guys who live there. The location is perfect - you get everywhere, it is very close to the station and a huge park. The room was perfect - really artsy and very cool, tidy and spacious :) the hosts are wonderful - very helpful, friendly and ready to coomunicate anytime :) we also stayed with a dog, who was super-welcome there and also totally enjoyed her stay! huge thanks to you guys for having us- we will be recommending your place to anyone willing to come to Budapest :) and we really hope to meet you again next time!

Noirmoutier-en-l'Île, FranceJoined in September 2013
Marine User Profile

I am actually living in France where I work but travel as much as possible (Europe and Asia so far). I am open mind and respectful. I enjoy meet new people from everywhere, and keep contact, you are always welcome to visit me after !

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings