Cozy transit space in Kreuzberg
Cozy transit space in Kreuzberg
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I have a cozy calm transit room for you with a bed, table and a bookshelf inside. The room is connected with the kitchen and the corridor. I have WIFI, a shower and you can use the washmaschine if you stay more than 5 days. You can use the kitchen when you want and I offer you a tea or coffee. I live in a really cool neighborhood with a lot of cafés, bars and stores. The metro is only 2 min away.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekend Price $17 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathan User Profile
October 2017
I had a great stay at Susanne's, top notch everything!

Julien User Profile
October 2017
The flat is really well located in the center of Kreuzberg. As mentioned in the ad, this is a transit room. However, your privacy is fully respected and the two girls living in the flat are really pleasant and take care of their guests.

Ceren User Profile
September 2017
I enjoyed my stay in Susanne's home. She was very kind to me. The location is just great and the house is clean and comfortable.

Claudia User Profile
August 2017
We loved being with her,she's nice and friendly

Maudie User Profile
August 2017
We had an amazing stay! Perfect for travellers, and Kreuzberg was lovely. Thanks so much x

Michelle Tan User Profile
July 2017
Susanne was a great host. She was very accommodating as well as friendly. She even invited us for a chat and drinks at home when she was chilling with her friends. Definitely recommend meeting her ❤️

Piotr User Profile
July 2017
An amazing stay. You will feel at home. I felt like I was Susanne's and Candela's regular flatmate, felt so comfortable and at ease, all thanks to them being such easy-going, friendly, open-minded, warm people. The location can't be beaten and the flat itself is very stylish, it …

Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Susanne User Profile
Mein Name ist Susanne. Ich lebe in Kreuzberg mit meinem Hund Maya. Ich bin Studentin an der HTW, nebenbei arbeite ich. Ich mag Reisen, Leute kennenlernen und lesen, zeichnen. Bars und Cafés finde ich ebenfalls gut. My Name is Susanne. I am German, I live in Kreuzberg with my do…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings