Very Nice Apartment Near Central London!!
Very Nice Apartment Near Central London!!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A well kept, modern apartment with good transport links and local amenities.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Security Deposit $284 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $284 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- No shoes in house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefano User Profile
August 2017
Niomi is very kind, available for whatever you may need and quick in communication

Rocío User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is very nice and has all necessary (including shampoo, tisus, coffee, sugar...) to help you be more confortable. The two beds are very confortable. The Best point is that has bus stop very near, tube in 7 minutes Walking, 24 hours shop and Tesco very near. The comunication with Niomi very fluent. Everything Perfect.

Beibit User Profile
July 2017
Stayed at the accommodation with my family. Everything was great. Very clean flat. Very close to both elephant and castle and kennington underground stations.

Austin User Profile
July 2017
It was a terrific place. It was a little far if you want to walk all the way to Central London, but even that isn't too far (about two miles, a little less), you can also take the tube which is just half a mile from their flat. They were also really nice. Whenever we had an issue with anything, they can over, they even bought is new sheets and covers because their brother had the ones that belong in the apartment. As the actual apartment goes, the only issue we had was the washer/dryer. We put a clothes in, and we took then out and they smelled awful, so bring enough clothes to not have to do wash. Other than that, there was an extra mattress, so there were really four beds, and they were all pretty comfortable.
Niomi User Profile
Response from Niomi:
Hi Austin, thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry you had an issue with the washing machine. Sounds like you left the wet clothes in for the day when you went out. My cleaner also said she found wet towels in the machine when she went to clean. The machine itself is working perfectly. It was used to wash all the sheets and towels used at the beginning of your stay and the second set which were used when the cleaner came to change your sheets and towels, half way through your stay. We tried it again last night because of your feedback and the towels came out smelling like clean towels and with the smell of the softner that we used.
July 2017

Zacarias User Profile
June 2017
Excelente en todos los sentidos. Anfitrión atento, con flexibilidad para el check in y check out,preocupado de que todo haya ido bien. Hemos estado 6 personas, dos dormitorios con buenas camas de matrimonio, salón con sofá cama grande, cocina totalmente equipada,tanto electrodomésticos como menaje, baño amplio. 6 juegos completos de toallas. Muy luminoso y ventilado,con una terraza pequeña con dos sillas y mesa a la que se puede acceder desde los dos dormitorios. Muy, muy limpio. Ubicado en El Barrio de Elefant and Castle a 300 metros de autobus y metro, el primer día nos fuimos andando al centro histórico (Westminster) a 45 minutos. Galería comercial y tienda 24 horas cercana. Gracias a Niomi y su pareja por haberlo puesto tan fácil. Por supuesto que lo recomendaré a conocidos y amigos. Si volviera a Londres sin duda repetiría.

Joined in May 2017
Niomi User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings