Modern 2 bdrm eco-friendly space
Modern 2 bdrm eco-friendly space
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This space is a private, full apt/ duplex in a 4 bedroom home. The apt. has 2 bdrms, beautiful hardwood floors, filtered drinking and shower water, security, free WiFi and super clean! It is cozy and relaxing and perfect for your stay.

The space

Filtered water in entire home, free parking, free WiFi, eco-friendly, clean, private decks, downtown area

Guest access

Living room, bathroom, 2bedrooms, kitchen, dining area, backyard, private deck

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as you'd like me to! I will always be available by phone for questions.

Other things to note

You will love staying here. Stay somewhere you'll feel at home when you travel!


Amenities
Breakfast
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

*Please take care of the home as you would your own.
*I prefer no shoes in the home, but it's not required. Complimentary house socks provided.
*You can place towels and cloths in the baskets provided in the bedrooms.
*Sheets can be left on the bed.
*Complimentary water, fruit, and snacks provided in kitchen.
*Smoke anywhere outside.
*Please cleanup after pets.
*Keys can be left where you retrieved them on foyer.
*Please be aware of candles. If you use them, keep away from drapes and other fire hazards.
*Fire extinguisher in kitchen.
*I'm available anytime for help
*Amd finally, have fun!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
October 2017
Spacious and clean

Lauren User Profile
October 2017
Ami's place was a perfect space for my friend and me to stay overnight. It was beautifully, yet not overwhelmingly, decorated with fresh flowers and ambient lighting. She had delicious local coffee available as well as fresh fruits and the basics. The apartment was spacious and just a short drive near good restaurants (area map included!). Ami is a warm and inviting host, and her space reflects that energy. Thank you!
Ami User ProfileAmi is a superhost.
Response from Ami:
Thanks so much Lauren! I'm so thankful to have met you all, you guys are awesome! :)
October 2017

Katie User Profile
October 2017
Ami's cute house was clean and close to the interstate. She provided fruit, coffee, and tea! She was quick to respond to questions and made check in/out easy.
Ami User ProfileAmi is a superhost.
Response from Ami:
Thank you Katie! It was a pleasure to meet you all!
October 2017

Patricia User Profile
October 2017
You will enjoy the family neighborhood and the hospitality of your host. A little gem.

Derek User Profile
October 2017
It was our second visit to Ami's place and everything was just as great as the first time! I couldn't recommend it more!

Jamie User Profile
October 2017
Ami's place was lovely! We were only in town for one night and we were there mostly just to sleep - but the apartment was very clean, the bed was comfy, and check in/out couldn't have been easier! We really appreciated the coffee station too. No complaints, would definitely stay here again!

Margaret User Profile
September 2017
Ami's place was wonderful! Clean, sunny, quiet, and convenient. Ami was a very responsive host. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this place to anyone looking for a centrally located, yet quiet and residential place in Richmond. The street was beautiful too, in a beautiful part of North Side.

Richmond, Virginia, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Ami User ProfileAmi is a superhost.

Hi! I'm a model and cleaning company owner. I love nature, pizza, adventures, good energy, flowers, and animals. Although I'm usually working on a job or my house! I love traveling and meeting new people.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ami’s place.
Ami
Henri-Etta helps host.
Henri-Etta

The neighbourhood

Similar listings