Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

It is a room with a small double bed ideal for couple or single person ...

The space

The apartment is very comfortable and you will feel at home ....

Guest access

The lounge and the TV are common area ...


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

The space is very cozy, and very quiet, ideal to rest in the heart of the city


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
July 2017
I was a week with a relative and we were fine. The metro stop is 5 minutes from the house but you can reach the rambla on foot in 20 minutes. The house is tiny especially the bathroom, but for a short holiday it can be a great choice considering the price and location. Andrew was nice and helpful.

Marcos User Profile
July 2017

Stephanie User Profile
July 2017
Andrew is a really nice and welcoming person. It was nice to stay our journey at his place.

Matthew User Profile
July 2017
Very simple clean and comfortable accommodation, comfortable bed, and shelves to put clothes and items. The room isn't big, so for 2 people's luggage it could be hard, but for the price it's acceptable. It was quite hot during the stay, Andres was a nice host - he didn't much English, but his female housemate Andrea did so it helped.

Isabel User Profile
July 2017
Andrew es muy amable y servicial. Hace todo lo posible para que tu estancia sea lo más agradable posible. El piso muy bien, y el barrio superbien.

Kim User Profile
July 2017
Le logement est très bien situé, près des transport et à proximité des principaux quartier à pied. Andrew à été très accueillant et conciliant. Nous arrivions tôt et repartions tard, mais nous avons tout de même pu laisser nos sacs à l'appartement sans problème avant et après les heures prévus pour le check-in / check-out. Un gros merci !

Tomás User Profile
July 2017
Gracias

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in September 2013
Andrew User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 87%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings