Skip to content
Living room with fire placeGorgeous, sunny views
Verbier apartment w/ large terrace + great views
Verbier apartment w/ large terrace + great views
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Superb 3 bedroom apartment on the top floor of an apartment complex situated in the residential district of Les Tisanes, very close to Hameau and Les Esserts. Ideally situated for winter skiing or summer golfing - it is a 2 minute walk to the bus stop, or a 15-20 minute walk into the Place Centrale.

The apartment faces south, benefiting from an optimal amount of sunlight and spectacular views of both the town and mountain, all of which can be enjoyed from a large terrace equipped with a grill.

The space

- spacious and well-lit living room with a chimney
- dining area with table that seats 8
- closed kitchen with dishwasher and a washer/dryer
- Master bedroom w/ en suite bathroom and sauna
- 2nd bedroom with 2 single beds and en suite bathroom
- 3rd bedroom with double bed, and separate w/c and bath

Amenities: wifi, flat screen TV

Guest access

entire 3 bedroom apartment + loft space

ski gear locker on ground floor, 1 interior parking space


Amenities
Kitchen
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $536 NZD
Security Deposit $2295 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Paolina User Profile

Living in NYC for the past 10 years, working in commercial production and real estate management.

Avid horse-back rider and traveler, and lover of big dinners with friends.

Typically travel with my husband and our friends, or with family.

As a guest - I am laid back, and courteous. That extends to the people I hang out with as well.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings