Skip to content
Private room in nature lodge

Stunning Valley View Room

Stunning Valley View Room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious and charming room has been designed to integrate traditional javanese wooden panel with modernity and comfort. A private terrace will allow you to merge into the nature, overlooking the stunning view and the sunset.
Equipped with a King Size Bed or Twin beds, a mosquito net, a safety box and a fan. .

Amenities
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Hair dryer
Hangers
Essentials
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

1 Review

Christiaan User Profile
December 2017
I never have left a bad review however this experience was terrible, and don’t want anyone else to make the same mistake we unfortunately made by booking this place. No description or name of place to even find it. We were lucky enough to bump into one of the hosts friends to lea…
Maya User Profile
Response from Maya:
You have booked a room for the same day (24/12) and cancelled it couple of hours later. I was traveling and couldn't answered you straight away to give you directions and phone number to contact us. I am really sorry about that. Of course on site,( if you get there... because I didn't get any comment from my staff) the staff didn't know about your reservation and about which room... it would have been easy to show them your booking ! Why you didn't do it ? I am also very surprised than you can write a comment when you didn't STAY with us and haven't paid.... On my side, I just got a same day last minute booking, a cancellation 2 hours later, and a comment from airbnb that I haven't been reachable for a same day booking.... I am really sorry not to have been able to answer you straight away but still think your comment is deeply unfair.
December 2017

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Maya

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in February 2016
Maya User Profile
14 Reviews
Maya is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
PRASHANTI BALI UBUD
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings