Attico con terrazzo a Porta Portese
Attico con terrazzo a Porta Portese

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Two bright, silent double rooms in a spacious apartment with kitchenette, 4 beds + 1 additional in three different rooms, bathroom with bathtub, lounge with glass pane and large terrace on the top floor of an old building, well connected by tram 8 and Trastevere station, adjacent Testaccio bridge. INTERIOR apartment. (To rent one-room only see advertisement "Double Room in Attic in Porta Portese")
translated by Google

Due stanze doppie luminose silenziose in ampio appartamento con uso cucina, 4 posto letto + 1 aggiuntivo in tre stanze diverse, bagno con vasca, salotto con vetrata e ampio terrazzo all'ultimo piano di uno stabile d'epoca, ben collegato a tram 8 e stazione Trastevere, adiacente ponte Testaccio. INTERO appartamento. (Per affittare usa sola stanza vedere annuncio "Stanza Doppia in Attico a Porta Portese")


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Si può fumare in terrazza


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Valentina User Profile

Amo viaggiare ma soprattutto amo vivere in posti nuovi tanto da potremi sentire a casa. Amo la musica, suono l'ukulele e canto. Amo ballare, sempre. Amo la colazione, e mi piace prepararla per i miei ospiti.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings