Aeron office chair & quality office deskMirrors, hairdryer
Small double 3 mins to DLR (tube/metro/subway)
Small double 3 mins to DLR (tube/metro/subway)
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room with a double bed for ONE person in a house share. I rent this room out during the times I am away from London. My belongings will be put away neatly, so you can use all the space that you can see - the desk, clothing rack with hangers and any surfaces that may be useful. The bedding and towels will be provided as standard and housemates will look after the cleanliness of the common areas (to the standard of the shared house, not a hotel).

The space

Ideal for single travellers, also people that value access to Canary Wharf, Westfield, City Airport (LCY), Excel exhibition centre. The room is only 7.5m2, therefore it might not be ideal for couples.

Guest access

Shared kitchen (with washer and dryer), bathroom

Interaction with guests

I will be available online for any queries, best to use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) on a listed phone number.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
September 2017
Aivaras is very accommodating and friendly

Juan User Profile
September 2017
Excellent location, great value for money and quick response from host. I'll definitely be back. Strongly recommended.

Simon User Profile
September 2017
Ideal place for a short stay, great value, thanks!

Isabell User Profile
September 2017
Small room, shared kitchen and bathroom. If you are staying for only a few days in London, I'd definitely recommend staying at Aivaras house. The DLR is literally 3mins away and you get into the city center pretty fast! Check in and out were no problem at all and Aivaras even gave me some tips about where to travel next ;)

Rebecca User Profile
September 2017
Close to public transport, clean house, great value for money. Aivaras also provided toothpaste, shower gel, shampoo and a towel! The only reason I didn't put 5 stars was that I could feel the springs through the mattress so it's probably on it's way out but other than that it was a perfect stay!

Mariel User Profile
August 2017
Friendly shared house and people in a calm area. A sense of cozyness, Thanks a lot!

Jeffrey User Profile
August 2017
I had barely met Aviras but he is a great host and the place is wonderfully cosy and excellent location, close to shops, takeaways and public transport and a few stops away from Stratford which is a wonderful place to walk around. Cannot complain about the price, will come back when I'm in London. ;-)

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Aivaras User Profile
I am originally from Lithuania, currently living in London. Like travelling, culture, sport
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings