La Galleria D'arte - Downtown Exclusive Design

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Exclusive Central Downtown Luxury Design 2 Bedrooms Apartment

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Weekend Price $169 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kevin User Profile
June 2017
Its a newly renovated apartment. In a very old building. The apartment itself is good. 3 stories high, with no elevator. Place was not super clean. Linnen were very dirty and used! Dont be mistaken by the ownersnames, its just Vlad. Vlad was very quick on replying. And was very fast and to my conveniance on correcting the dirty sheets. Although there was a shortage of towels for the amount of days. This complaimt he didnt reply or react to to solve. Before booking this apartment. I replied on three other apartments and they all happened to lead me to Vlad. He kept pushing me to this apartment. And with pushing I really mean pushing. Due to a shortage of time I booked this apartment. Turns out that the other apartment ads are fake.
Ania, Karen & Wladimir User Profile
Response from Ania, Karen & Wladimir:
Mr Kevin I am sorry for your inconvenience as we always try to provide what is best for our guests especially in this type of apartments. However your review Sir does not have anything to do with our mission, our service or the quality of the listing. So i will not even ask for the review to be removed but I would like to take advantage and address to our future guests based on your points , Sir point by point. So again so sorry, but we don t share the same view as follows: You did a short notice last minute booking to us, so we guided you to our best available option for the short notice. On plus, the listing which you booked, Sir, happens to be our best in terms of quality and pretty much one of the best in terms of quality for what you will ever find in bucharest, and maybe with our market you are not much conected to but the flat has so much more to offer then pretty much everything around. Regarding cleaning, there was not so much a cleaning issue in Mr Kevin s case, but a case of the bed sheets being touched. As cleaning was done flawlessly before last check out. (And we really spend way more then average when we do our cleaning). But it seems one of our associates has touched the bed sheets in a visit to the flat without our cleaning department knowing of it. We took notice of the issue and we changed immediately the bed sets and remade the cleaning. We have about 100 extra towels to offer. I think Mr Kevin had about 10 towels in the flat. And our coleague from cleaning went to deliver the extra towels for Mr Kevin but she found Mr Kevin sleeping and non responsive so she decided not to disturb him. We don t have a shortage of towels but on the contrary. Way more then needed. And way more then average. So this is exactly what our guests can expect from us when booking this apartment support availability and service And a top quality place at international quality. Reason why Mr Kevin was guided by us to this property is because his office is super close to it, and it was the only last minute available exclusive flat we had, we even offered a discount for it and so much more. (Usually because this one is more expensive it gets booked not so often so we had it free) So i would say the review has nothing to do with our quality , mission, and what we provide here. and luckily this listing has a review before and 2 new are following up, and we have quite over 1000 on our profile. so i m sorry Mr kevin for your bad experience. But i think your review has more a character issue, then a listing issue. We learned from your feedback where to put even more attention in our listing. As for our future guests, what they can expect from us and from this listing is a top place, way better then most of the local listings, and a host with dedication and support for all needed. And next reviews i m sure will show it. as the previsious one did too.
June 2017

Rick User Profile
May 2017
Where do I begin.. Wladimir was so welcoming and informative.. He met us right away and opened the doors to a stunning place, very clean, modern and located in a great location. Definitely will use him again and again! Thanks so much!

This host has 1273 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in April 2014
Ania, Karen & Wladimir User Profile

We are a young team. A group of young entrepreneurs & athletes from Bucharest.

We love traveling, our gym, our work, meeting new people, communication, movies & our blogs.

I hope you'll find us the perfect hosts. we'll be there 24/7 & do our best to make your staying in Bucharest a memorable one!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Ania, Karen & Wladimir’s place.
Ania, Karen & Wladimir
Intimo helps host.
Similar listings