Acceso habitaciónCocina
Habitación individual pequeña con aseo privado
Hosted by Eva
Eva is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet
The room with toilet is very small and no closet but it has a very large work shelf and space to put everything with a small window that looks onto a patio with interior light. 90 cm bed and the toilet with shower is exclusive for the room that is on the ground floor of the duplex. Near the center with buses and metro called "Puerta del Angel". Country house and Madrid river next door. Closest Reference Area, La Latina, Vicente Calderon Stadium, Royal Palace. Walking to the center 20 min.
translated by Google

La habitación con aseo es muy pequeña y sin armario pero tiene una estantería muy grande de obra y espacio para poner de todo con una pequeña ventana que da a un patio con luz interior. Cama de 90 cm y el aseo con ducha es exclusivo para la habitación que esta en la planta baja del duplex. Cerca del centro con buses y metro llamado "Puerta del Angel". Casa de campo y Madrid río al lado. Zona referencia más cercana, La Latina, Estadio Vicente Calderón, Palacio Real. Caminando al centro 20 min.

The space

The idea is that the guest is comfortable and at home, you can make use of the kitchen, refrigerator and washing machine in addition to the other extra services such as hair dryer and iron.
translated by Google

La idea es que el huesped se encuentre cómodo y en su casa, podrá hacer uso de la cocina, nevera y lavadora además de los otros servicios extra como el secador de pelo y la plancha.

Guest access

They can make use of the common areas. Parking is on the street where everyone is parked without time restrictions (blue and green line).
translated by Google

Podrán hacer uso de las zonas comunes. El aparcamiento es en la calle donde aparca todo el mundo sin restricciones horarias (linea azul y verde).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
October 2017
Eva’s place was perfect for me. I came for Flamenco so needed something that was close by to the school and the bus was literally right around the corner. The house is very well kept and has a great vibe to it. The host could not be nicer and she made sure I had everything I needed. Had some awesome chats with her where she advised where to go during down time. Really loved staying here!

Antonio User Profile
September 2017
Tiny but comfortable room with private bathroom. You'll have all the necessary to enjoy your stay in Madrid. The landlord is a nice lady who will try to help you in any case

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Great place and hostess!

Noelle User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alexander User Profile
May 2017
I came to Madrid for a wedding and spent two nights at Eva's place. She was very welcoming upon arrival and is a very lovable person in general, a shame I barely had the time to talk to her. The room is very small , which I knew before, but clean and perfect if you spend the whole day exploring the city anyways. The private bathroom is a plus. The apartment is in a nice part of Madrid, calm area and very close to the center. All in all this place is highly recommendable! Muchas gracias a ti, Eva!

José María User Profile
October 2017
No tengo ninguna queja. Eva es muy amable y se preocupará de que estés a gusto. El sitio es tal cual se describe y se ve en las fotos. Volvería a repetir.

Miriam User Profile
September 2017
Es una alojamiento muy limpio, agradable y cerca para visitar el centro de Madrid, el metro esta a 5 minutos y parada de varios omnibus .

Madrid, SpainJoined in April 2015
Eva User Profile

Soy alegre me encanta conocer gente de todas partes e intercambiar culturas. Me encanta el arte, el teatro, la música. Mi casa será como tu casa, ambiente acogedor y tranquilo. Cerca del centro y muy bien comunicado.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings