A lovely home in Cardiff.
Hosted by Tanya
Tanya is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely home in Canton on the outskirts of Cardiff. A 25 minute walk into the city centre and Millennium Stadium or a 5 minute bus/taxi ride.

1 double bedroom, 1 single bedroom plus 1 additional pullout mattress, upstairs bathroom, 2 reception rooms, kitchen and garden. On street parking.

There are lots of great restaurants in Canton and amenities close by.

Tanya's home is located in Cardiff, United Kingdom.

Lots of good restaurants ,cafes and pubs locally.

A great park at the end of the street with tennis courts,children's play area and splash park which is open in the summer months.

A great bus service which runs every 10 minutes will take you into the city centre,catch it from the main road (a few minutes walk).


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Please be respectful


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jane User Profile
October 2017
Welcoming and stylish home. The house was perfect for our weekend in Cardiff. Very comfortable and calming. Great location and lots of top tips on where to eat and places to visit. Our host had thought of everything and supplied delicious coffee. Would recommend this house to anyone who is planning a trip to Cardiff.

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
Tanya's house was beautiful! Even more than the pictures you see :) It had an amazing piano and a fish that we got to feed as well! Everything was perfectly done! For example, we had messages for how to sort tv, wi-fi, etc. I dare to say it's the best BnB I've stayed so far :)

Martina User Profile
June 2017
Very nice accomodation, and clean. Great for 4 people. Close enough, by car, to all the various attractions. Host is very nice and helpful.

Joined in May 2017
Tanya User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings