Bright room in brooklyn 20 min away from NYC
Bright room in brooklyn 20 min away from NYC

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

For females only , bright, clean and private room with full of sunshine in 2-bedroom apartment in the building, 15-20 minutes from downtown Manhattan/Wall st, 30-35 minutes away from midtown.
You will be sharing room with one girl

The apartment is 1 minute away from the 23rd st station (R train) and 5 minutes away 36 st station (R, N ,D). 15 minutes walk from Prospect Park.

The space

Its a totally new apartment, and I just moved in. Everything you see in the apartment is totally new.

Keep in mind that even though you're renting a room the entire apartment common area is available for you to use and hang out in so you won't feel confined.

You will be also charged for deposit in case something breaks or will be missing after your departure.

Interaction with guests

No interaction , im mostly at work

Other things to note

No pets allowed
No smoking
No drugs


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 56
Security Deposit: 282
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Suri User Profile

I am a woman in love

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings