Living room 2Bedroom with view on the garden
Room with a garden view in a great London area
Room with a garden view in a great London area

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A double-bedroom (for one person ) with a nice garden view in a peaceful well-equipped flat with a shared living room, kitchen and bathroom.

My two friends that you will share the flat with are friendly and social people.

The flat is located in a beautiful and very peaceful square, but most importantly in an amazing area in London very close to some of the liveliest and most trendy neighborhoods in London.

The space

The flat is on the first floor. Very clean, full bright, well-equipped, huge room and huge living room, very quiet neighborhood, cozy and fun..

Guest access

- Living room: TV, dining table, sofa...
- Kitchen: help yourself with tea, coffee, some fruits, etc.. There is also washing machine and drier, dishwasher, oven, microwave, and fridge.
- Bathroom
- Balcony


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Security Deposit $191 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Daisy User Profile
June 2017
We had a pleasant stay, and felt just like home! The communication before arrival and through out our trip was smooth. The check-in process was smooth as well, the co-hosts were very kind to us not only told us things in the apartment, but also shared some nice places to visit around. The house is clean, and can use the kitchen ware or laundry machine. Marwa's place locates in a quite neighborhood, with beautiful garden view! Walking distance to the Angel and King's Cross station, there you can easily find nice restaurants and take the underground to places in London downtown.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Marwa User Profile

Hi, I am Marwa. I work in London as a researcher in Social cognitive neuroscience. I have travelled around Europe, United States and Australia, I love travelling and I love airbnb that is a great way to feel at home in a city, especially when travelling for work. I am a very easy going person, all I need in an apartment is cleanliness (and a wifi :) ).

Languages: Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marwa’s place.
Marwa
Mehdi helps host.
Mehdi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings