Bedroom with ensuite 7min walk to Woking Station.
Bedroom with ensuite 7min walk to Woking Station.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large modern clean bedroom with ensuite in house situated close to woking station.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Please allow for climbing one flight of stairs.
Pet(s) live on property - We have a cute lady cockapoo sharing with us.
Some spaces are shared - There is a kitchen, lounge and patio are available to share.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful home, friendly and welcoming family, peaceful location; first class experience! Many thanks, Paul

Petra User Profile
August 2017
It was nice place for staying during my tennis tournament. Easy communication and wonderfull room with private bathroom. Thanks to Stephen that he hosted me.

Kevin User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Stephen's place in Woking.

Timjoe User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fahd User Profile
July 2017
The house is lovely, very clean, well equipped and there is a very nice dog named Lola! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming! Great stay, I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get into London easily but wants somewhere nice and quiet to stay!

Vanessa User Profile
June 2017
Aileen and Stephen were great hosts and a lovely family who very kindly helped me with my car on the first evening. A lovely ensuite room within easy walking distance of Woking town centre for trains to London and restaurants. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing somewhere to stay in the area!

Hormoz User Profile
June 2017
A very lovely property, excellent value for money and lovely hosts

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in November 2012
Stephen User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Stephen’s place.
Stephen
Aileen helps host.
Aileen

The neighbourhood

Similar listings