outside the buildingentrance hall

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is very quiet and secured, its located nearby the Old Town in a modern apartment building on the 2nd floor. Its very close to a metro station Dworzec Gdanski, nice cafes, restaurants, supermarket and a shopping centre. The place is very spacious (55sqm), there is a bedroom with a double bed and a living room with a sofa, so its conveninet for 2-4 persons. In the apartment there is a separate modern kitchen fully equipped, large bathroom. There is a parking outside along the street.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 27
Weekly Discount: 16%
Weekend Price: 89 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

No smoking (except for the tarrace), no parties pls as the neighbours dont like the noise. Thank you


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruta User Profile
June 2017
Thanks Klaudia! It was perfect stay in Warsaw! An appartment is new, clean and with everything You need. In a safe and quiet place not far from Old town (Old Market sq up to 15 minutes on foot). Supermarkets are very close, if You need. We would recommend without ane doubts!!
Klaudia User Profile
Response from Klaudia:
Thank you, I am really glad you enjoyed your weekend in Warsaw and the apartament. All the best
June 2017

Ana Isabel User Profile
June 2017
Klaudia's apartment is very simple, but the area is great and safe. Klaudia was always available and a very nice host during the all time. I would definitely recommend this apartment!
Klaudia User Profile
Response from Klaudia:
Thank you Ana for your opinion. Very helpful. Cheers, Klaudia
June 2017

Roksana User Profile
June 2017
Świetny kontakt z Panią Klaudią. Mieszkanie czyste, przestronne, wyposażone we wszystko co potrzebne. Okolica spokojna (zamknięte osiedle), blisko do sklepów i restauracji. Świetna baza wypadowa na miasto. Polecam! :)

Warsaw, PolandJoined in April 2017
Klaudia User Profile

Hello, my name is Klaudia and l live in Warsaw. I like mountain hiking and travelling, in particular around Western Europe and Scandinavia. I am big fan of the Alps in Slovenia, fiords in Norway and Spanish Pireneye. I am also interested in art, architecture and classical music. My favourite art and music places are Vienna and Warsaw.

Languages: English, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings