Living room with fireplace and tv with NetflixBackside house
Spacious house in green oasis in Amsterdam
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious house in green oasis at the border of the city, easy to reach with car (15 min) and Public Transport. 7 min walk to the metro, which takes you straight to the Central Station in 20 min. Free parking and all main highways (A1, A9 and A10) within a 5 min drive. The house is next to a park and swimming is possible in the clean Gaasperplas (10 min bike/20 min walk). Small garden in the front and in the back a romantic little terrace. Shops nearby (7 min) and the airport 20 min by car.

The space

The house has two levels. Through the front door a hallway with toilet, a spacious open living room with two couches, a fireplace, a piano under the stairs and a TV with all available stations and Netflix. There is an open kitchen (with all the amenities) and a dining table with three chairs. Upstairs a hall with a closet, a bathroom with two sinks, a toilet, a bathtub and a separate shower. There are three bedrooms: a master bedroom with a kingsize SwissSense bed, a bedroom with a single bed and a bedroom with a queen size bed. The fourth room is an office with a small seating area.

Guest access

You have access to the whole house, accept the office, since this is my workplace, thank you.

Interaction with guests

Please contact me with any questions: (EMAIL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Please contact me with any questions: (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Other things to note

Popeye, our friendly, independent cat, needs to be fed once a day.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $84 NZD
Security Deposit $420 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- Please be respectful to our neighbours and do not make a lot of noise at night
- Our sweet independent cat needs food and an occasional stroke on the back.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Florence User Profile
August 2017
A very nice place to stay! The house was wonderful and communication with Carolina was easy. I highly recommend this place to stay in Amsterdam
Carolina User Profile
Response from Carolina:
Thank you, Florence!
August 2017

Francesco User Profile
August 2017
The house is nice and not so far from a metro station (5 minuts walking) but it has some issues: badly kept, lots of insects and leeking sink. The real problem is that the host wasn't avaible for almost one week when she said she would be, and answered our questions the day before our departure when it was useless.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2015
Carolina User Profile

Hi, we're a family with two children (son: 16 and daughter 20). My husband is born in Suriname (South America) and grew up in the U.S.A., I was born
and raised in The Netherlands.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings