Living room with balconyfully equiped kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice and quiet apartment of 80 sqm, for 4 to 5 people to rent.
Only 10 minutes by public transport from the Croisettes and Palais des Festivals. At a walking distance from the beach (5 minutes). Close to public transport and shops. A 10 sqm terrace with a beautiful view of the sea and garden. It is possible to have lunch in the sun.
The apartment is in the inner courtyard of the main building with an exceptional calm atmosphere and all the necessary convenience of amenities at your doorstep.

Guest access

At a walking distance from the beach (5 minutes). Close to public transport and shops (5 minutes).
A bus bring you in 10 minutes to the croisette.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Fedor User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alexandra User Profile
June 2017
Appartement lumineux et facile à aérer et rafraîchir car traversant. Il est agréablement situé à Cannes-la-Bocca, proche des commerces et de la mer.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Ich bin Telekom Ingenieur und bin staendig unterwegs.
Ich vermiete meine Wohnung in Berlin Zehlendorf.
Da Ich in Paris geboren bin, spraeche Ich nicht perfekt Deutsch.
Sie werden bei meine Freudin Die staendig in Berlin lebt betreut.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings