1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We offer for 1 person a garden-house. It is simple, but peaceful and cute. Something for individual travelers who like to sleep in nice nature. There are two beds inside, a little cupboard, a small possibility to cook, a radio and a coffee-machine. It is a little like camping. Wifi is only nearby the main-house, 30 mtrs away, possible, where the guests also have a simple bathroom with shower. There are 5 bus stops nearby the house. Supermarket 3 min. away from our house (Aldi).

The space

It is the perfect stay for Individuals, travelers, students.

Guest access

Bathroom, Garden.

Interaction with guests

Always ask, I answer and help you as good as I can. ;)

Other things to note

In the garden-house smoking is not allowed- but outside.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ahmed User Profile
September 2017
Andrea is such a nice host she helped me a lot and took care of my needs and questions. The place is very (URL HIDDEN) was like camping in your own Forest, it had this really vast garden and really quiet room with all the equipments you could need. other things like washing was taken care by Andrea. The supermarket was just two minutes walk and public transportations were nearby.

Slava User Profile
June 2017
Excellent service, very friendly family. It isn't just room, but own  small house with electric cooker  and fridge (toilet and shower is in main building). I had my own gates keys and I could leave and return to home in any time. House is very far from main house, very quite, a lot of trees around. I worked in Düsseldorf and spend not more then 1 hour to travel by bike or public transport and it was very cheeper then any room in Düsseldorf. When I arrived, some fresh fruit are waited me in house for present. I highly recommend this house and landlord.

Robert User Profile
October 2017
Eine echt schnuckelige Unterkunft. So wie beschrieben, nur zu empfehlen. Andrea ist eine echt richtig nette Gastgeberin. Alles so wie beschrieben. Preis/Leistung ist echt unschlagbar. Ich komme auf jeden Fall wieder :-)

Hilden, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Andrea User Profile

warmhearted family nearby Düsseldorf offers garden-house and single room. We are looking forward to get to know other people from foreign countries. So welcome!
I am the mother of the "clan"! ;) I like nature, books, spirituality, animals, sports, yoga, politics, movie-nights, traveling and music. We are an open-minded family. And we have a dog. A very friendly one... ;)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings