Skip to content
Old Picture of room before upgrades
Shared room in house

*Room 1 Silicon Valley Twin Bed 2

Gianina User Profile

*Room 1 Silicon Valley Twin Bed 2

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.

1 twin bed

~1 adult and 1 child maximum
~there is only 1 bed assigned in this listing


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock


23 Reviews

Joseph User Profile
June 2018
Easy & comfortable stay, Gianina is a great host and very quick to help with whatever is needed.
Brandon User Profile
June 2018
Good place for the price
Gabe User Profile
June 2018
Place was easy to find! Gianina made it easy to check in with a sent email on how to check in. The place was really well kept with everything being labeled. The value of this place should definitely not go unnoticed! Will be booking again when in the area.
Dan User Profile
June 2018
Had a wonder time here. All the guest where ready considerate in the evening to those trying to sleep early. Had a comfortable and wonder time every evening.
Mitch User Profile
May 2018
Great clean and quiet home
Bryan User Profile
March 2018
This place is very nice, clean, and spacious
Aaron User Profile
January 2018
So I’ve stayed at Gianina’s place several times over the last few months , and WOW I’ve had some Terrible experiences , the reason I kept going back was because the area worked out for me and I actually liked it at first . I checked in to room #3 , which is a Private room . the d…
Gianina User Profile
Response from Gianina:
#1 you said sorry for taking the key. #2 then you changed your mind telling us you didn't when you said you "didn't want to waste your time returning the key." from your first stay, you kept trying to get us to bend the rules and refund your money outside of the cancellation policy. we've been so nice and accommodating to you. we've told yo numerous times you are responsible for your own schedule and bookings. you constantly keep trying to add more work trying to get us to make exceptions to our policies for you trying to get refunds. we have a cancellation policy and you are more than welcome to cancel per the moderate cancellation policy. but you didn't want the cancellation policy to apply to you... you want all your money back. you're selfish and you were rude to us when you discovered the other guest in your room. that was beyond our control and we fixed the situation right away. you're definitely not welcome back.
January 2018

Hosted by Gianina

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Gianina User Profile
203 Reviews
Gianina supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings