5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Nice family apartment, 400 m from Las Canteras beach. Enjoy a few days in a rustic style, typical Canarian house, with high ceilings and wooden beams, we are waiting for you to walk around the area with the two bicycles that are in the house.
translated by Google

Bonito piso familiar, a 400 m.de la playa de las Canteras.
Disfruta unos dias en un piso estilo rustico, tipica casa canaria, con techos altos y vigas de madera,te estamos esperando podras pasear por la zona con las dos bicicletas que estan en la casa.

The space

It has two bedrooms, living room with sofa bed and telvision, bathroom and kitchen equipped with small interior terrace.
translated by Google

Dispone de dos habitaciones,salón con sofá cama y telvisión, baño y cocina equipada con pequeña terraza interior.

Guest access

Park and playground for children next to the apartment. Commercial and leisure area, Santa Catalina Park, Science Museum and Thalassotherapy the Quarries very close.
translated by Google

Parque y zona de juegos para niños al lado de la vivienda.Zona comercial y de ocio ,parque Santa Catalina ,Museo de la Ciencia y Talasoterapia las Canteras muy cerca.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Lift
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 2PM

Respetar horarios de descanso


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Kevin User Profile
August 2017
Una estancia muy agradable !! Hery ha sido muy agradable y para cualquier cosa puedes contactar a ella. Un sitio bien situado y cerca de la playa y sitios para comer y ir de compras!! Lo recomiendo para una estancia corta y larga las dos cosas!!

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, SpainJoined in May 2017
Hery User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings