Very spacious BedroomVery spacious Bedroom
Spacious comfortable bedroom in leafy suburb

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 spacious bedroom in house in a leafy suburb. Comfortable queen size bed, desk and large built-in cupboards. Swimming pool, kitchen, lounge, dinning and bathroom . Close to bus stop, shops and restaurants. Only minutes from Nth Sydney and city. Nice walks in reserve close by.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price $100 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We ask that you treat our home as if it was yours and clean up in the kitchen after you have used it. Unfortunately you cannot smoke inside and can't have parties.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Peter User Profile
September 2017
I have stayed with Philippe and Amanda for 5 weeks in September 2017. There was also one other house mate in another room which they rented out. All the housemates were nice and open minded, made me feel welcome and even offered food when I was too lazy to cook :) All is pretty much as the description says. It's a big room with shared bathroom and build-in cupboards. There can be some little noise from the nearby street which blends in after a while. There is a bus stop some 100 meters away from the place. While traveling during the day was not a problem it can be tricky at night time when bus service gets scarce. Thanks for a nice stay and great time

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Northbridge, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Philippe User Profile

I live, work and play in Sydney Australia and love travelling. I enjoy an active lifestyle, I cycle most days, rock climb weekly and also practice Yoga.

I travel with my wife Amanda and we share the same interest, cycling, walking, reading, fresh and healthy food and meeting new people especially on our travels.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings