Two double bedrooms in comfortable family home
Two double bedrooms in comfortable family home
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable family home within walking distance of National Stadium of Wales. Central heating, bath, shower, two comfortable double beds, living room, dining room and fully equipped kitchen.

Other things to note

Resident dog Pepper, very friendly and used to children.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs to bedrooms
Pet(s) live on property - Very friendly dog Pepper, used to children
Some spaces are shared


1 Review

Simona User Profile
June 2017
Alice's apartment is well located, walking distance from the city centre and the main attractions. She was very helpful with all indications I asked. Didn't have a chance to meet her, but her friend Edgar was very nice and welcoming. And the dog Pepper is really cute and friendly.

Cardiff, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Alice User Profile

Hello! I live in Cardiff, Wales with my husband Simon and our Weimaraner Pepper. We love food, music and socialising and our style of travelling is more family b&b than fancy resort so Airbnb has proved a huge help when planning our delayed honeymoon.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings