One room, double bed and bunk bedSummer kitchen, gas stove, refrigerator, sofa and terrace with 4 seats and table. Place to hang out and chat, shared with the family and other quests.
Countryside accomondation in private room
Countryside accomondation in private room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Private room in other building. Suitable also for motocyclist (600m sand road).

The space

We have dogs, so other pets are not allowed.

Guest access

summer kitchen (shared) , sauna (shared, schedule agreed as needed).

Interaction with guests

we like to at least say hello and help finding places around if needed.

Other things to note

We have very simple way of living, we have no electric water boiler, we heat water with firewood and also no shower but we heat sauna every evening or when necessary.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

- Smoking outdoors only
- Please leave shoes in the doorway
- No bedsheet + towel included. Possible to rent for 10€/person.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Kirill User Profile
July 2017
Everything was very well organised, clean and accurate. There was everything a tourist may need. It is more than simple accommodation, having stayed here you will feel the Finnish lifestyle. The family was very friendly and it was a real pleasure for me to stay here.

Joined in May 2017
Anna User Profile
Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings