Skip to content
Dining table with view into main bedroomEntrance hall with door to terrace at far end
Stylish Modern 2 Bedroom Flat
Stylish Modern 2 Bedroom Flat
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Stylish, modern and spacious 2 bedroom flat in beautiful Victorian building, just a short 5 minute walk to Westbourne Park Underground Station and the Regents Canal. Nestled close to the beautiful Notting Hill neighbourhood and Little Venice, both offering numerous great restaurants, shops and bars.

The space

This brand-new flat on the lower ground of a renovated Victorian building offers an unusual amount of space for a London flat. 71m2, with two bedrooms and a bathroom. The terrace allows for guests to have access an outside area.

Westbourne Park tube station is only 5 min walk away, where you can access the Hammersmith and City Lines, to easily access all the main attraction in London. Paddington Station (with direct links to Heathrow airport) is only a 10min tube ride away. It’s a 15min walk to the well-known colourful and vibrant Portobello road.

Very stylishly decorated apartment with all the amenities you may need for your stay. The living area offers a 8 seater extendable dining table, large couch, fireplace and flat screen smart TV offering access to Netflix. Please note, no regular TV channels, just Internet streaming.

The open plan kitchen comes fully equipped, there’s an induction hob stove, oven, fridge freezer, dishwasher and microwave. The washer/dryer is located in the utility room in the passage way.

The main bedroom has an incredibly comfortable queen size bed and built in cupboard. The only annoying thing about the room is you have to jump over the bed to get to the cupboard.

The spare bedroom has a daybed in it that can be extended to be queen size bed.

There’s one decently sized bathroom with a full bath tub with overhead shower in it.

The apartment is close to a road that regularly has traffic passing by, however the double glazed windows really keeps the sound out.

As the weather can never be predicted to be warm in London, you can rest assured that there’s heating throughout the apartment, which can be individually controlled in each of the rooms.

The Wifi in the flat is super fast and unlimited, so enjoy uploading and sharing pictures of your travels to your hearts content!

Great central location to base yourself to enjoy all that London has to offer!

Guest access

Full access to the whole flat, including the private outside terrace!

Interaction with guests

Happy to help with anything, including recommendations!

Other things to note

Towels and bed linen supplied and the bathroom has shower gel and shampoo to save on your packing.

If you have late departure I am happy for you to leave bags until a later pick up.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $60 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

- No shoes in the house

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs to the lower ground
No parking on property - Paid street parking is available outside the flat
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 09, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Robin User Profile

I'm a travel junkie! Absolutely love exploring the world, trying new foods, learning about new cultures and meeting new people. My favourite cities so far have been Rome, Barcelona and Cape Town. I'm originally from South Africa, so naturally I think it's one of the most beautiful places in the world. I enjoy running, playing tennis, rock climbing and also more relaxing things like listening to live acoustic music or reading books.

As I'm always trying to be in a new country to immerse myself in the culture. Because of this, I've a big advocate of Airbnb and highly appreciate all the hosts that open u their homes to me. Given that I live in one of the most central and exciting cities in the world, I'm opening my home up to like minded-travellers who will treat it just as they would their own.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings