Entire spacious modern flat in Stoke Newington!
Hosted by Nathan
Nathan is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
An extremely spacious and modern flat ideal for any couple or friends visiting London. Located just 2 minutes walk from Stoke Newington Overground station with trains every 10 minutes into Liverpool Street. You're just a short walk from all the vibrant bars, cafes and restaurants in this trendy area. The flat also includes a nice outside space for smokers.

Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Weekend Price $173 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Friederike User Profile
October 2017
Nathan & Josie’s place is a true gem. We’ve spent two nights at their place and from our first conversation everything was super easy and accurate. Thanks again for your kindness and being super flexibel. Loved the park nearby thanks for all the recommendations!

Matteo User Profile
September 2017
The flat looks better than in the pictures and I found it in a perfect condition. Awesome bed and funny shower. Easy check in and check out. Nathan and Josie sent me all the info for a perfect stay. Close to the overground and with busses is also possible to quickly get to differ…

Sabrina User Profile
July 2017
It was a lovely place with everything you need. Nathan and Susie were really nice and the check-in and check-out went without problems. Would stay here again!

Kévin User Profile
July 2017
Nice airbnb, close to transports (buses / subway). You are in 20-30mins in the center of London. It has a supermarket right in front of it so it's cool if you don't want to eat that much outside. I recommend it ! ;)

John Inca User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ari User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Nathan User Profile
Hi, I'm 32 years old and have travelled to over 50 countries world wide. My partner and I know what it's like to be treated well and know exactly what travellers want and need. Hospitality is a key factor in making someone feel comfortable and welcome.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nathan’s place.
Nathan
Josie helps host.
Josie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings