Serene Bed&Breakfast, near Mall/University, 1
Hosted by Aaron & Tammy
Aaron & Tammy is the host.Aaron & Tammy is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious bedroom with garden view in an upscale, quiet and family-oriented neighborhood. The room is equipped with a comfortable double bed and essential traveler amenities are provided. Property is extremely clean and nicely maintained.

5 minutes walk to bus stop and grocery store, 15 minutes walk to major amenities including London's premier shopping center-Masonville Mall, cinema, UWO, restaurants, and University Hospital.

Simple breakfast is included, Hassle-free self-check-in available.

The space

Perfect for reading a book by the fireplace, or spending a warm afternoon sitting on the deck immersing yourself in the birds' songs and flower's aroma, or cooking a fine dinner while looking out to the gorgeous backyard.

Guest access

Guest have access to the spacious bedroom and all amenities it comes with. You may also use the kitchen, dining room, and the living room given that you clean up after yourself. Laundry service is available upon request. You are welcome to enjoy the great view in front/back yard or sit on the deck on a warm afternoon.

Interaction with guests

Although it is fully self-check in/out, we live in the house and are happy to help if you have any issues during your stay. If you need any suggestions when touring around the city or need assistance, feel free to reach us through the Airbnb message or our cell phone number. There may be some delay in our response since we have a full-time job at day, but we will do our best to accommodate your needs.

Other things to note

Pick-up and drop-off to Toronto airport, Niagara Falls, bus/train station, and other locations may be available for an additional cost.


Amenities
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $149 NZD
Weekend Price $54 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

- Quiet hours: 23:00-07:00
- No shoes in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Colleen User Profile
October 2017
Aaron and Tammy are very sweet and wonderful hosts. We had a great, relaxing stay in their clean and quiet home. We will definitely stay again! It is a lovely neighborhood close to the university - we were visiting our kids from out of province and it was a great arrangement. Thank you Tammy and Aaron for your hospitality!

Kartik User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay. Would stay again and strongly recommend it.

Xiaohu User Profile
September 2017
Warm hearted hosts!

Alisiyah User Profile
August 2017
My stay with Aaron and Tammy was absolutely seamless. The location is incredibly central and easy access to all main areas of London. The place itself was clean, well-kept, and organized. Aaron and Tammy were very kind and made me feel as though their place was my own. The best part is having easy self-check in and check-out. I would definitely recommend staying here and will stay here myself again in my future trips to London. Thank you Aaron and Tammy!

Terence User Profile
August 2017
Good place to srat

Allen User Profile
August 2017
good

Victoria User Profile
August 2017
Great room, really good view from the window. The bed is comfortable. There is even a automatic air freshener in the room, you and adjust it yourself. I did not interact with the hosts much because I am local, I know everything about this city. The closest bus stop is only 3 minutes away, but every 30 minutes. You can walk out farther to Fanshawe park road if you do not want to wait too long.

London, CanadaJoined in December 2014
Aaron & Tammy User ProfileAaron & Tammy is a superhost.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings