Nice bright small single room...
Nice bright small single room...
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice bright single room available in 2 bedroom end of terrace house. Minimally furnished.

Property situated in a quiet area but within a 10 minute walking distance of main town centre.

Nicely decorated.

Shared use of bathroom and lounge with Sky TV. Use of microwave only in the kitchen, & some space available in fridge/freezer for you to store a few basic items.

I have two resident cats, so must be pet friendly.

On street parking available.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekend Price $48 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

- Must be mindful of the fact that host primarily works from home 07:00-19:00

- Shoes kindly removed at front door

- Everything must be left as found

- Any breakages must be paid for

-All food to be consumed either in kitchen or lounge area & not in bedroom. Lap tray will be provided.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samuel User Profile
October 2017
Perfect clean room and excellent value.

Anna User Profile
September 2017
It was a great stay, Thanks :)

Kira User Profile
September 2017
Sarah made my stay very easy. Her house is lovely and clean and she provided a lovely breakfast in the morning. Great and flexible host. Would def recommend
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
You're welcome Kira. Hope you had a safe trip home? X
September 2017

Ema User Profile
September 2017
Host was nice and hospitable as she provided towels, light breakfast , pressing iron , allowed access to kitchen facilities and free wifi . Her home was clean ,homely ,quiet and the neighborhood is safe.

Ben User Profile
August 2017
Perfect overnight stay, the host accommodated my very last minute booking request

Philip User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maciej User Profile
July 2017
It was a comfortable stay. I recommend it to everyone!

Aylesbury, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Sarah User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings