Balcony facing southThe sofa area in the living room
Bright two room apt. with two balconies
Hosted by Amanda
Amanda is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my lovely 50 sqm., two room apartment in Nordvest - a young and vibrant part of Copenhagen. The apartment is on the fourth floor and has two balconies, a bedroom, a very bright living room, a fully equipped kitchen, a small bathroom and a hallway.

Interaction with guests

I’ll be happy to help with recommendations for what to see, eat and explore while you're in copenhagen.


Amenities
Shampoo
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 8AM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heike User Profile
July 2017
A very charming place to stay! Bus station nearby, so there was no problem to reach all points of interest. Supermarket, Money Exchange and bakery shop in short walking distance. The bathroom is very small, but there is all you need. We had a great stay in the Apartment, thx Amanda!

Audrianna User Profile
July 2017
Incredible place in a quiet area close to transport. We loved our stay at Amanda's and wish it could have been longer. Communication with Amanda was always smooth and she was a great host although we never got to meet in person. We really recommend this place if you're coming to Denmark! Thank you Amanda!!!

Adeline User Profile
June 2017
Lovely apartment really close to the bus stop into the centre. We didn't meet Amanda but she was really helpful and replied quickly. X

Natacha User Profile
June 2017
Even though I didn t get to meet Amanda, she was very kind, flexible and helpfull. Her apartment was really nice and clean, and we loved the calm but yet lively area of nord-vest!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2014
Amanda User Profile

I'm a 26 year old, born and raised in Copenhagen. I’m an architect, I love cooking, swimming in the ocean, drinking beer with friends and traveling the world. When i travel my favorit thing is to explore local culture and cuisines, hang out and meet new people. I’ll be happy to help you with what to do and see in Copenhagen!

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings