Bistro table for 2 on the porchGather here for dinner after exploring Nashville

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy the best of Nashville from this 2BR apartment, located just 15 minutes from the excitement of downtown and Nissan Stadium. Located in a quiet East Side neighborhood, it’s just minutes from excellent dining options in Riverside Village.

The space

This inviting 2BR apartment puts you just a 15-minute ride from the honky-tonk excitement of downtown Nashville. Football fans will love being just a short car ride away from Nissan Stadium to cheer on the home team.

Quiet and quaint, the East Side neighborhoods of Riverside Village and Inglewood have tons to offer for dining and shopping. Don’t miss local favorites like Rudy’s Seafood and Mitchell’s Diner, just minutes away.

Whether traveling for business or pleasure, this second-floor apartment has helpful amenities to make your stay comfortable. You’ll love the convenience of real-time calendar availability when booking.


Immaculate and tastefully decorated, your rental offers a supremely comfortable home base. Relax in the living room with warm hardwood floors, a 20” flat screen TV, and plenty of seating on a plush couch and armchair.

The well-equipped kitchen has all the essentials for preparing snacks or a full-on feast. A dining table just off the living room seats four for meals and game nights. A bistro table on the front porch is an ideal spot for morning coffee.

The two bedrooms sleep four comfortably. The master bedroom features hardwood floors, a queen bed, armchair, and dresser. The guest bedroom has a queen-size futon, desk, chaise lounge, and generous walk-in closet. Both bedrooms share the master en-suite bathroom, outfitted with a tub/shower combination.

Amenities include parking for one car.


Order an Uber or Lyft and make your way to downtown Nashville for exciting nightlife, historic sites, and music-related cultural scene. Don’t miss Ryman Auditorium, the Country Music Hall of Fame, or Broadway lined with bars, restaurants, and shops. Music fans of all genres will love checking out the famous Grand Ole Opry and Gaylord Opryland Resort (12 minutes).


Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Cleaning Fee: 280
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.
*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.


Super Strict 30

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 30 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 5 - 10, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

1 Review

Rebecca User Profile
July 2017
I and some friends were quite excited to use Airbnb and Turnkey for the first time. When we arrived at our location, however, there was no air conditioning, the house was much smaller than the pictures suggested, and no soap was provided in the bathroom. The house was at a constant 89 degrees, and there were no fans located in the second story apartment to make the living arrangements more bearable. We were growing ill due to the heat, a friend who had asthma especially felt the effects of the heat, and we called Turnkey to report the problem. They acknowledged that the air did not work and offered to send a repairman within 24 hours. However, we could not last another minute within the location because of the extreme heat. We asked to be moved so that we could get some sleep, but Turnkey stated they had no other place in which to place it. We therefore were left stranded, having to make our own reservations in order to catch a few hours sleep before meeting an obligation early the next morning. Everything we paid for those accommodations was out of pocket. Turnkey refunded us a total of $50, roughly half of the expenses of one night, which does not begin to pay for the expenses we were faced with when left abandoned by our host. Before we left our location, we asked Turnkey to make arrangements for us for the next day, and a confirmation for a new place was sent to us. The next day, after fending for ourselves, we decided to confirm our new reservation with Turnkey via Airbnb. Airbnb was unaware of the situation, saw no new reservation, and told us to talk to TurnKey. After 2 hours and nearly 10 dropped calls later, we learned that TurnKey had canceled our reservation for the replacement house without our knowledge. Fearing for our safety as we were yet stranded and homeless in the city, we remained on hold for about an hour waiting to speak to a manager. Finally, we arrived at our replacement housing. At first glance, it seemed adequate. However, the floor smelled like urine, and our final day we found mouse droppings all over the kitchen counters, and our packaged food had been gnawed through and eaten. I have never written a complaint review before, but I felt that the emotional distress that TurnKey's customer service provoked requires me to speak up and to warn those who wish to use this company. I am still, one week later, attempting to settle the bill so that I and the three other girls who were with me do not end up paying more for the terrible accommodations than we originally intended. I hope to someday have a better review for TurnKey and Airbnb, but as of now my vacation is tainted with the memories of fatigue, frustration, and fear for my safety.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the A/C during your stay. Please be assured that it has since been repaired and is working properly throughout the home. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. It appears that we were able to place you in a new home the following day, but unfortunately we are only now learning of these additional problems and wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue addressed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2017

This host has 177 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2016
TurnKey User Profile

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings