Skip to content
BalconyLiving room
Entire condominium

Scenic Oceanfront Condo 501

Hosteeva User Profile
Hosteeva

Scenic Oceanfront Condo 501

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The space

Located in Myrtle Beach, 700 meters from Myrtle Beach Convention Center, Oceanfront Condo 501 boasts a hot tub and indoor pool. The accommodation is air-conditioned and is equipped with a hot tub. Palace Theater Myrtle Beach is 1.5 km away. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property. Watch the waves crash on the sand from anywhere in the living room and dining area, with incredible views from the oceanfront balcony and full walls of windows. Enjoy relaxing in this newly renovated, one-bedroom condo. The condo has many upgrades, including new flooring, furniture, bedding, and decor. Large flat screen TVs hang in the living room. You'll find spacious seating in the living room, with pullover sleeping sofa and two recliners for watching television or soaking in the view of the ocean, and with dining space for six at the table, and large doors and windows to the balcony. The master bedroom has a king size bed.A full bath and fully stocked kitchen with dishes, utensils, cookware, and bakeware are included. Bed and bath linens included. Onsite water features include indoor heated pool and outdoor unheated pool, and free parking for one car.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Juan User Profile
Juan
June 2018
Great location. Easy access to the beach and other attractions.
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Our team is so ecstatic to have read that you loved your stay so much, Juan! Please feel free to return for another stay whenever you would like :)
June 2018
Brent User Profile
Brent
June 2018
Great location. Comfortable bed. Good place for a couple to stay for a couple days.
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
The Hosteeva team would like to say thank you for leaving us such a lovely review. Come back soon! :)
June 2018
Tim User Profile
Tim
May 2018
First time using Airbnb and I couldn’t be happier! Awesome deal, responsive host, all positive experience for me!
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
We are so grateful that you loved your stay and that our team was helpful, Tim! Please return soon so we can accommodate you once more :)
May 2018
Debbie User Profile
Debbie
March 2018
My boyfriend and I stayed three nights. Easey parking. Easey check in and check out. Safe. Clean. Beautifull unobstructed view. Nice comfortable king bed and bedding. Loved our stay. The condo was perfect for two!
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Hey Debbie! It was a pleasure to read that your stay was clean and convenient. We are thankful that you had a spectacular stay and hope for your return! :)
March 2018
Paya User Profile
Paya
March 2018
This place was amazing. My girlfriend and I had an amazing time here. It was odd that the bed was the first thing you saw as you entered the unit and the DVD player did not have cables connected to the TV. Other than those two things, we really enjoyed our stay.
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Hello Paya! Hosteeva appreciates that you wrote this review and appreciates the fact that you had a magnificent stay. Please feel free to book with us again at any time! :)
March 2018
Christian User Profile
Christian
March 2018
I do not recommend staying here...Hosteeva representatives failed to have the room clean before my arrival, they also failed to send my room key code at 4PM as per their confirmation email. I had to call and wait to speak with someone before I could even walk into my room. It was…
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Hey Christian! We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay and that there were inconveniences. I will send this to local management to see what we can do about it in order to prevent the cases from reoccuring. We nonetheless hope that you had a great visit and that you return in the future! :)
March 2018
Dan User Profile
Dan
March 2018
Good location. Host responsive to my messages.
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Hello Dan! Thank you for booking with Hosteeva and for writing a review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you come back as soon as possible.
March 2018

Hosted by Hosteeva

New Orleans, Louisiana, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Hosteeva User Profile
3552 Reviews
Verified
Hosteeva was born with the mission of revolutionizing how vacation rentals should be managed. We build technology that is focused on one thing: more rental income for our homeowners and a stress-free travel experience for their guests.
Hosteeva supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Polski, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings