Room for rent 2 with extra bedKitchen 2
Room for rent near all you want
Hosted by Conni
Conni is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is centrally located on Grunerløkka in Oslo within easy walking distance of everything. There are two bedrooms for rent, while you are sharing the bathroom and kitchen.
Cozy backyard for free use.
Several parks nearby, and easy to take buss or tram to the whole city. Many nice cafes, restaurants and shops. There are bars, both with live music and without. Akerselva and its scenic surroundings are 100 m away.
Feel free to ask me.


Amenities
Dryer
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $56 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 6PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melanie User Profile
October 2017
This is the perfect place- the location, apartment, amenities, and host are all incredible. Conni was extremely accommodating and ensured that I had a wonderful and easy stay.

Paul User Profile
September 2017
What Airbnb should be all about. Fantastic place in great part of Oslo. Amazing value for money. Conni is a great host.

David User Profile
September 2017
Conni's place is very nice and very close to public transportation.

Anette User Profile
September 2017
A pleasant two-night stay, the room was very comfortable and communication with the host was excellent. Nice shower, too! The flat is located very close to public transport, however, so if you're sensitive to traffic noise you might find the tram running between the hours 06.00-0…

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Conni's place was great. Clean, comfortable, and well situated in the city. A rail car passes by the front of apartment, but it did not disturb my sleep. I would stay in this apartment again.

Fredrik User Profile
August 2017
Clean room in a spacious and pleasant flat located close to cafes, public transport and a park. Conni was friendly and let me check in early. Would be happy to stay there again.
Conni User Profile
Response from Conni:
Everything in order with Fredrik, a nice and quiet guest. Glad to host him again.
August 2017

Sabine User Profile
August 2017
Conni's place is in a great neigbourhood! There are cute coffee shop, restaurants and parks close by. Also public transportation to the city is great, you might as well walk (25min). The room was not ready before the evening, but otherwise i can recommend this place!

Oslo, NorwayJoined in December 2014
Conni User Profile
Jeg er IT konsulent og mor til 4 barn. To er nå flyttet hjemmefra og bor i København. Følger opp tvillinger på 15 med håndball og fotball. Selv liker jeg å sykle lange turer og yoga. Jeg bor i gammel bygård fra 1892 på Grunerløkka. Det er sentralt med masse liv i gatene.
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings