Solsidan, or "The Sunny Side"Kitchen and dining room
Relaxing house on "the sunny side"
Relaxing house on "the sunny side"
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious house in a very tranquil area and close to to a nice swimming area.
You can enjoy sunsets from the balcony together with a nice evening breeze and really have some relaxing time for yourself.
You'll really enjoy a country-side feeling, but you still have just over ten minutes into town by car.

The space

Equipped with sauna, bath tub and table-tennis table and a flowery garden with a trampoline and barbecue, you can both relax and be active, whatever feels best.

Guest access

The whole house is available.

Interaction with guests

We will likely be able to help you with your travel plans before your visit. During your visit we will be traveling ourselves though, so assistance might not be immediate.
When available, our tenant living in the guesthouse next to the house will be able to assist you though in case you have any questions.

Other things to note

We have some neighbors, but due to how the house is located you will hardly notice them.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Security Deposit $181 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

- Pets with claws only on veranda and in garden


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Catarina User ProfileCatarina is a superhost.
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Awet User Profile
June 2017
Simon har varit en otroligt enkel och trygg värd att kommunicera med. Vår resa kunde inte blivit mer enkel och tackvare flexibiliteten kring incheckningstiderna. Huset var perfekt och hade mer än vad man behövde. Vi kommer definitivt att återvända.

Uppsala, SwedenJoined in February 2015
Simon User Profile

I'm a guy that loves traveling to new places, meeting new people and different cultures. Ive' lived in six countries and been to well over thirty across most continents.

When I'm not traveling I'm working with both business- and personal development, helping people to find their purpose in life.

As a result of the above I've learned to be very flexible attentive to recognizing different personalities and situations, which you will for sure experience when I'm being your guest. We could have very interesting talks, but I can also just have time for myself, I usually can appreciate both.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings