bedroom
Rome and it's countryside
Hosted by Francesca
Francesca is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

150 sqm independent apartment: living room, dining room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, swimming pool. 10km from Prima Porta, where there’s a comfortable train that in 20min leads to P. del Popolo (bus ticket), 3km from the medieval village Sacrofano. Parking for car/motorhome. On the upper floor are living the owners, so, for whatever reason, you are not alone and check-in is flexible. Ideal for enjoying Rome and the countryside, especially in the summer when it's very hot in the city.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price $237 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Always to leave two deck-chairs for my parents. Everything used should be replaced properly and orderly.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Only the apartment is for exclusive use.

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Aude User Profile
July 2017
Francesca and her parents contributed to make our stay most enjoyable, by their warm welcome and their usefull advices. The house is very confortable and well equipped, and the swimming pool is great ! Access to Roma esay : 10 minutes by car to the train station and then, 20 minutes by train direct to Piazza del Popolo.

Axel User Profile
August 2017
Une maison spacieuse, au calme, petit déjeuner à l'ombre avec vue sur la campagne romaine, bain de soleil sur la terrasse de la piscine gigantesque et rafraîchissante ! Une cuisine bien équipée, un salon pour bouquiner, les chambres spacieuses.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Francesca User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings