Bright modern one bedroom apt, good location
Bright modern one bedroom apt, good location

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A beautiful top level apartment with lots of light and a big private balcony to the park side. Very good connections to the city of Helsinki (about 15min) by tram (2 min walk to stop) or bus (5 min walk). Very peaceful, safe and green area next to the water. Modern kitchen equipment and decoration. Recently renovated.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 33 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No smoking in the apartment or balcony. No shoes in the house

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Two floors up, no elevator
No parking on property - Two hour parking along the streets nearby, some free parking spaces in the surrounding areas

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Victoria User Profile
June 2017
Very comfortable apartment and lovely host! I recommend :)

Katja User Profile
July 2017
Rauhallinen, siisti asunto. Ihana parveke ilta-aurinkoon. Kulkeminen keskustaan oli vaivatonta, lähellä oli myös kauppoja. Lämmin suositus!

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in April 2013
Hanne User Profile

I am a sports fanatic from Helsinki Finland and I love to travel. Besides Finland I have live in the US, Australia and France and travelled around the world. I will be away for most of the summer and would like to rent my apartment for someone else for the time being.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings