Green Oaks
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to walking trails, beach, forest, golf course, downtown, shopping center, etc. One bedroom, private bathroom, private entrance. It is peaceful and surrounded by oak trees.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $74 NZD
Security Deposit $221 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Two cars maximum.
No outdoor shoes inside the house.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Raphael User Profile
August 2017
Quiet and secluded little retreat. Communicative host. Would happily repeat.

Michelle User Profile
June 2017
Once upon a time, there was a little cottage in the wood... Maybe it has something to do with the wonderfully eclectic collection of books that help to decorate this little hideaway, but those are the first words that came to mind when imagining what I might say about this property. Truly, it actually is "a little cottage in the wood", and for those who appreciate the value of peace and quiet in a rustic setting that is just a 5-15 minute drive to anywhere you might want to go in the surrounding area, it will definitely meet your expectations. The style, fixtures, etc, are rather outdated, but the room is very large, clean and "well-amenitied" (a Keurig, a microwave, soap. etc), and the bed is very comfortable. The hostess (Sarah) is very sweet and attentive to guests needs, as well. For the rate, the property was very real to what I expected for the trip. If you are looking for a restful and affordable location in Pebble Beach, and you find 'a little rustic' to be charming for the experience, then you will be glad to have chosen this little place in the woods. Michelle

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2016
Sarah User Profile

I love to travel!!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings