Outdoor Entertainment AreaStunning Diggers Beach
Villa Provence Beach House
Hosted by Monique
Monique is the host.
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

NEW TO THE HOLIDAY HOUSE MARKET!

Villa Provence holiday house is waiting for you to walk in, wind down and enjoy your holiday. Just as Provence is one of the most beautiful areas of France, Villa Provence is located in an exceptionally beautiful spot in Coffs Harbour. With gorgeous ocean views and stylish accommodation that sleeps 10,


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people $58 NZD / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee $347 NZD
Security Deposit $1735 NZD
Weekend Price $480 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Peter User Profile
September 2017
This is a lovely townhouse with great views , well thought out add ons (especially for those with young children). Monique was fantastic responding very quickly to questions and made herself available when we had a wifi hiccup. We had a very enjoyable stay and would recommend th…

Amy User Profile
August 2017
The property was exactly as described- a beautiful big home, with stunning views and just a short walk down the hill to the beach. The walk along the headland which goes right past the property is stunning! Definitely worth checking out. Monique was a great host, great communicat…

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sapphire Beach, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Monique User Profile
After over 25 years working in the Airline industry, I've taken a step back from international travel and a mad commute from Canada to Australia. I'm now enjoying walking "20 paces to work" and looking after my guests at our stunning beach houses.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings