Skip to content
Air-conditioner and fan.Basic cooking utensils. Electric jug, rice cooker and frying pan are also provided.
Entire serviced apartment


Ryry User Profile


2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath

Hello :)
FREE instant noodle, cookies, coffee, tea, candy, cooking stuffs etc and be surprised! Save your money! Enjoyable city view at night and lake view in the morning! Centrally located in the city with facilities including hospitals/clinics, banks, restaurants, shoplots, shopping malls.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


4 Reviews

Nor User Profile
September 2017
I am very happy stayed at Ryry's place. For me it was satisfied and comfortable. All that I need is there as a student. Easy to communicate with her uf you are in doubt. Thank you Ryry. See u soon for my next semester.
Inès User Profile
September 2017
It was quite hard when I arrived thousand miles away alone in foreign country for the first time, the place wasn't available for my first night while I paid it and so they took me to another place. Then the second day when I went to the flat it was very dirty! they said that the …
Ryry User Profile
Response from Ryry:
Ines was a nice and understanding guest we had. I think I have the right to response to this reviews. I never had chance to meet her during her stays cause I was not around so everything was passed to my co-host. We offered to pick her up during her arrival from the airport, since she was the first international guest we had (from France). We confronted with a problem during her arrival, due to some unexpected problem. Thus, we were being responsible by finding another good place for her to stay for the first day. Only the next day, my co-host picked her up to my place but was not clean (as stated by Ines herself). He helped Ines, even went back and forth to satisfy her needs on that day, and to do some cleaning. Instead of asking him to clean on that day, Ines bought the cleaning materials out of a sudden (which could and supposed to be done by my co-host, on the same day). It was not true that she waited for 2 days for the cleaning, and had to buy herself the cleaning materials after 2 days! The fact was on the same day after she entered my place, my co-host came TWICE, to clean everything, again, since Ines was still disatisfied with the place. About the security deposit, I already informed her earlier before she came but she missed to read it through her (Hidden by Airbnb) . Also, she claimed that our place was the cheapest she could found but she even requested for cheaper price to stay without breakfast and car park but I agreed to give her cheaper price but still brought her breakfast during her stays for every two weeks. Instead of appreciating us, she even complained about not bringing her breakfast once in two weeks. But the fact was, my co-host did sent breakfasts to her for a few times. First was on the first day of entering my place, and then second was during giving her the hairdyer and ironing board and third visit was to sent her variety of breakfast stuffs such as juices, coffees, bread, jam, cupcakes, cookies etc to her (to cover 4 weeks time breakfast, since he will not be around afterwards, so he sent all stuffs to her) and even treated her well and buying online food for her as to pay our guilty feelings for not ensuring the place clean in the first place and to the internet problem that happened out of sudden in 1 week time before her checkout time. For the internet issue, we did our best to buy her credit (topup balance of her phone) for her to subscribe internet for the whole week. However, during checkout time, we were feeling a bit shocked, finding out our place was not left as clean as what we expected, including falling frame, food stain on the wall, thick dirt on the floor and the major problem was the clog in the bathroom. She supposed to tell us about the clog issue during her stays. and not being silent and do it herself. And as a result, it causes problem to our future guests. It was not true that we did not give her money back. We said that we will give her after making sure no damages in my place. But see after what happened to our place, we did not even charged her money and fully refund her money back but she has problem with her (Hidden by Airbnb) . Her reviews was unfair and sounded more into accusation. Anyway, I appreciated her for staying 2 months in my place. Thanks a lot Ines! I hope to see her again in the future, and wanted to thanks her for choosing my place. Hope we can improve our service to serve you better in the future! :)
September 2017
Mohd User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay. The host is really friendly and helpfull. Definately come again.
Jahidih User Profile
June 2017
Great service..

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ryry

MalaysiaJoined in April 2016
Ryry User Profile
43 Reviews
Travel for leisure and business. Love to experience simple but cosy places with stylish decorations, beautiful, calming, relaxing and lovely places!
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings