Bedroom 1Bedroom 2

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastically located flat - 5 minute walk to the underground (Wapping station), and 10 minute walk to Shadwell station on the DLR, meaning you can be at Bank within 15 minutes of leaving the flat (I've timed it!) Quiet neighbourhood with loads of great pubs, restaurants and cafes round the corner. Walking distance to Tower Bridge and St Katherine's Dock. Canary Wharf is also only 10 minutes away on the tube - or if you fancy, a lovely 25 minute walk along the Thames.

The space

There are two bedrooms, each with a double bed, plus a pull out futon and large sofa in the living room. The flat is airy and bright, with lots of light thanks to being on the 3rd floor. There's a well stocked kitchen, with all the essentials available for you to use.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

The flat is on the third floor, with no lift, so please keep that in mind if you have any mobility issues. There are families living in the building, so have respect for them and try to keep the noise down in the evening.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jordi User Profile
August 2017
Claire es muy agradable y atenta. Ha habido muy buena comunicación con ella. El piso está en una zona muy tranquila, sin ruidos, con trasporte público cerca. Hay una pequeña tienda debajo, comercios a 5 minutos y supermercado a 15 minutos. El piso es acogedor y tiene personalidad ya que es su vivienda habitual. El espacio es reducido para 4 personas adultas. La cocina está equipada aunque le faltaba un poco de limpieza. En general la estada ha sido satisfactoria.

Yves User Profile
July 2017
Super séjour londonien L'appartement est clair, calme et bien situé (métro à 200m) À recommander !!!

Sandra User Profile
July 2017
La casa es cómoda, las camas muy cómodas. Televisión con Netflix, YouTube, etc. El wifi bien. La cocina equipada pero no demasiado limpia. El edificio y escaleras muy sucio. Hay una tienda justo abajo con algo de comida pero no hay supermercados demasiado cerca. Nosotros nos apañamos en la tienda (aún que es más cara) por no cargar con bolsas durante 20 min después de un día de turismo. Tampoco hay muchos restaurantes ni ningún otro tipo de tiendas. Está bien si buscas algo barato y no eres demasiado exigente. Está bien comunicado con el centro aún que hay que hacer transbordo. La anfitriona fue amable y contestó con rapidez a todas nuestras dudas.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Claire User Profile

Londoner

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings