Large and comfy studio near St Pancras
Large and comfy studio near St Pancras
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
This large studio is in the lively area of Bloomsbury, 5 minutes from King's Cross St Pancras station. You can relax in the many squares around, go shopping in Oxford street 15 minutes by tube or have a stroll along the canal 15 minutes walk away.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price $195 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marco User Profile
August 2017
We stayed in Celine's flat for a weekend. The place was enough clean and cozy. It was full of all is needed for an apartment like that. It is in a good location, near the Tube and King's Cross Station, near British Library and not so far from many other cultural and amusement att…

Marc User Profile
July 2017
Celine's place is centrally located - few min walk to Kings Cross or Russell Square station. Lots of restaurants around her place. The studio room itself is fine, clean and sufficient. She was very flexible on the check in/check out times and was very easy to communicate with. I…

Philip User Profile
June 2017
This flat is in a great location and is walking distance from Euston and Oxford street. There is a lovely park next door and it is a quiet place to stay. This was my first stay in London where I didn't use the tube!

James User Profile
May 2017
Nice little flat, safe area, quite quiet as well, overlooking a small park and little traffic noise. Very conveniently located 5 minute walk from train stations, the high street and pubs. Flat was clean and tidy.

Sylvie User Profile
July 2017
Le logement est proche de la gare et sécurisé par un portier. Nous y avons passé un bon séjour.

Sebastiañ User Profile
June 2017
Le logement est très bien situé, j'ai pas eu de problème à le trouver car la communication était très bonne avec l'hôte, je recommande.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in October 2014
Céline User Profile
Hi! I'm a French girl living in London and loving it! I love traveling and was living in Tokyo before being here.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings