2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, FREE Parking/WIFI
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, FREE Parking/WIFI

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy (550sq ft) 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom Condo located in amazing Queen West neighbourhood. Kitchen, balcony, laundry, cable, wi-fi, and parking included.

The space

2 bedroom, 2 full bathroom condo. Queen bed in each room. Home can fit NO MORE THAN 4 people comfortably. Additional guests above 4 are not permitted.

Guest access

You have complimentary access to the following:
Wi-fi, laundry, cable, parking, kitchen, balcony.

Interaction with guests

Interaction will be kept to a minimum so guests have full privacy. However, we can make ourselves available in case of emergency. Guests are welcomed to call, text or email us anytime.

Other things to note

Please do NOT speak to the security or concierge desk. If you need any assistance, please call us right away. Please bring your own personal hygienic items and toiletries (toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, body wash, etc).


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $80 NZD
Security Deposit $341 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- Absolutely NO PARTIES
- Absolute maximum capacity is 4
- Must be quiet from 11pm
- Respect your neighbours
- No shoes in house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nikki User Profile
September 2017
Absolutely loved staying in this beautiful apartment. It was exactly like pictured. Great location, very convenient but also quiet. I would definitely stay here again!

Adil User Profile
August 2017
Although I didn't stay at their apartment due to a reservation glitch, they made sure that I had a place to stay and the whole thing went very smoothly. Where we stayed was identical to their place. Clean, as described, incredible view, great and safe neighbourhood and building. :)

Edward User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was clean, quiet, comfortable, and located in a very vibrant neighborhood that was conveniently located near anything and everything you'd want to do. Our hosts were very accommodating and willing to share their knowledge of the neighborhood.

David User Profile
August 2017
Good value. Compact, modern flat in Little Portugal. Nice neighbourhood and surroundings. 10-12 min cab/uber to central Toronto. You'll need to be discreet coming and going from the building because technically, airbnb guests are not permitted at the property.

Olivia User Profile
August 2017
First things first, LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! The apartments locsriob is fantastic! Everyone is about a $5-10 uber ride away, or a 5-10 minute walk away! Queens Street is literally right across the street from the condo. (I would suggest trying Fat Bastard Burrito across the street, it's yummy!) There is a grocery store, a dollar store, and liquor store all a 5 minute walk away. The condo is very cute, and literally perfect for 4 people. We didn't get to spend as much time inside of it because we were there for our sisters wedding, but it worked out perfect for 4 of us rushing and getting ready. If you had more than 4 people (women especially) it would be a bit difficult. We had a few friends stop by and visit and that alone was a bit difficult. The condo was missing a few amenities that could have been helpful (like a can opener and actual oven mitts for example). Also the dish washer had a do not use sign. We were able to go into another unit in the building who's dishwasher seemed to be running, I'm not sure if that was due to ours not working or Elise and Angie not wanting us to use it. Also smaller things we noticed: one bathroom had a toilet paper holder, the other didn't. One had bathroom had a towel rack the other didn't. The couch in the living room was a bit odd, it was big for the living (it was blocking a bit of the door for the room). Some pans seemed pre-used and not cleaned properly. All of these things were minor for us though, and we worked around them without an issue. The laundry unit in the apartment was wonderful!! Besides these minor things, the apartment was great, and the location made it even better! We would stay here again, if we're ever back!

Judith User Profile
July 2017
Clean, good location, great host. Will be back

Jeremy User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was wonderful. Elise and Angie were great hosts, and made sure our arrival and check-in was seemless, even though we were running a bit late due to heavy weekend traffic. Having two separate bedrooms and bathrooms made it really easy to relax with our two kids. The apartment had all the necessary amenities, most importantly a coffee maker! The en suite washer/dryer was very handy as well. There was also a great view from our room overlooking the city. The neighborhood was great - very similar to Williamsburg Brooklyn with a dash of Park Slope, if you're familiar with those places - youngish and artsy but families weren't uncommon. Great restaurants abound - just walk down Ossington St off of Queen St West and just pick something, it's more than likely to be very good to great. Nearby public transportation got us into the main parts of downtown in about 20 minutes. There was also a grocery store within a block of the building. All in all a great experience.

This host has 95 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in November 2015
Elise And Angie User ProfileElise And Angie is a superhost.

We are roommates who love travelling and finding creative ways to do so! AirBnB hosting one of them :).

Elise likes to do the behind-the-scenes stuff (AirBnB messages, etc.) while Angie is more hands-on (meet and greet, etc.)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings