Kitchen and Dining Room- 6 Seater Table can extend to 8 seater.Main Bedroom beautiful view through Balcony
Luxury Modern Apartment w/ Stunning Balcony
Luxury Modern Apartment w/ Stunning Balcony
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This brand new and stylish luxury apartment with huge balcony is one of the best placed apartment buildings in bayside Melbourne. Situated in cozy Elsternwick well connected to all major places you want to visit in Melbourne. Tram, Train and bus all right outside the building, very close to the city, shopping and a 20 min walk to the beach, Our light filled home is spacious and immaculately furnished complete with outdoor entertaining area, open living space and 5 burner BBQ.

The space

Our light filled modern home is spacious and immaculately furnished with mid century vintage wooden and marble tables, a scandi-modern twist with interesting decor and plants throughout the home. The is a large dining table which can extend to 8 people if you are having a dinner party. Alternatively enjoy breakfast at the marble bar overlooking spectacular views of Melbourne. The layout is an open living space with kitchen, lounge and dining in one, then there are 2 more bedrooms. The Main Bedroom has a very comfortable Queen Size bed and ample space to put your clothing into the wardrobes. The second bedroom can be used as a movie room or alternatively become a second bedroom as the couch easily folds into a double-sofa bed. The TV can be moved up request into the other living space if you would prefer to keep this as a bedroom only. The Balcony is pretty epic and the perfect spot in the summer. We have a 5 burner BBQ out there, dining table, lounge, self watering planters lined with box hedges native flowers and even a herb garden which you are welcome to use for your own cooking . Our apartment is large and spacious enough to entertain but also super cozy to cuddle up on the couch for a movie night. Gatherings are okay but no parties or loud noise outside after midnight please.

> One Main bedroom with Queen bed.
> Second bedroom (or second lounge room) with easily adjustable sofa couch
> Open plan kitchen, dining and lounge
> 1 x secure Parking spot underground
> Visitor Parking Available
> Central Location.
> Unlimited Wifi.

Guest access

This is our home so there is some of our things in the apartment but mostly sectioned off and put in cupboards that you won't need to use. We have all the cooking basics and more that you could need and you are welcome to use. Upon arrival you will see a handbook or be welcomed by ourselves or a host who will explain where everything that you would need is located.

Interaction with guests

Guests can be met on arrival and then left to enjoy the apartment to themselves. I am always available for any queries they may have throughout your stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $90 NZD
Security Deposit $508 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yoga User Profile
September 2017
Jeremy's place is cosy, well decorated and a perfect spot for my trip in Melbourne. He is also very helpful and accomodating. I would definitely recommend staying at his place! Thank you Jeremy :)

Paul User Profile
September 2017
Great and convenient place to stay.

Noor User Profile
July 2017
Hospitable host. Good & quiet location with easy access to public transportation.

Elsternwick, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Jeremy User Profile

Business man with a family. Loves a great view, delicious food, company and walk to the beach or in nature. In my early years I worked in service roles and understand the importance of being looked after and a good stay. I've travelled the world and read as much as I've watched. My partner is in interiors and we spend a lot of time making our home our haven.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jeremy’s place.
Jeremy
Marisa helps host.
Marisa

The neighbourhood

Similar listings