Quaint 1 BD close to Powai, Airport & MIDC
Quaint 1 BD close to Powai, Airport & MIDC
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bachelor pad in an area where civilization and nature meet. Close to the International Airport, Powai & business hub MIDC.

The space

A quaint 2 bedroom apartment in a busy suburb, it has 24 hr security and easily accessible.
It is a 2 bedroom apartment with another male living in the other bedroom, you get access to the private bathroom and master bedroom.
There is maid who will come and clean the house daily and help you out if you need anything.
A family friendly building and area, there is park right across for morning jogs and evening strolls.

Guest access

The kitchen & the living room .

Interaction with guests

This is my father's house and he is currently living abroad for work, I live in a different part of town which is 40mins to an hr away thus the interaction is minimum. I can be available when informed in advance.
The house currently has a sweet individual living in the guest bedroom. He has been living with us for over 5 - 6 years and keeps to himself but is also friendly when spoken too.

Other things to note

Will be happy to include breakfast for -
Per Week - 1500 (2ppl Max)
Per Month - 4000 (2ppl Max)


Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - The society has no parking but there is some parking available outside the gate
Some spaces are shared - Living room & Kitchen are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Mumbai, IndiaJoined in May 2014
Nitasha User Profile

Super fun & social girl who loves to travel & meet new people. I enjoying going out for dinners, drinks and dancing.

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings