view dining to living areaview from garden access
Museum Quarter. Superb 5 BR house ideal for family
Museum Quarter. Superb 5 BR house ideal for family

Entire home/apt

10 guests

5 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Luxury 5 bedroom, fully renovated typical Amsterdam townhouse with garden and balcony, on 3 floors: lower, ground floor, first floor.
2min walk to: Museumplein with Van Gogh + Rijksmuseum, Concertgebouw, Tram 3/5/12/16/24 and Airport Express Bus. Some of the best restaurants and nightlife in walking distance. The nearby AH supermarket on Museumplein is open Mon-Sun all day.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds, 1 crib
Bedroom 5
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 7
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Spa
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $839 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Bedrooms are on 1st floor and on lower floor
No parking on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Brenda User Profile
August 2017
Verena was a great host / she responded quickly to questions and offered great suggestions for places to visit. Verena's home was in an excellent locations and was full of nice art and decorative touches.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2017
Verena User ProfileVerena is a superhost.

European citizen, open to the world, speaking English, French, German, Italian, some Spanish and Dutch. I am used to have many guests at home and now starting the AirBnB adventure. Living in Amsterdam since summer 2015 and looking forward to sharing my favorite places and things to do with my guests.
Welcome at home!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings