Skip to content
Cosy cottage. Girls/small families
Cosy cottage. Girls/small families
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Fun home. Dance teacher and PR manager. Love guests. Suit people just want a cosy home style place to sleep. Small kitchen and sitting room - but large warm rooms with French shabby chic furnishings. Large yard. Buzz the dog loves guests. Near bentleigh station. Prefer girls or small family who are sight seeing during the day. Dinner time is noisy here if our kids are around so flexibility and humour is required :). Really for people who want family comforts and convenience.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Cancellations

1 Review

Le logement n'a pas répondu au minimum que je requiers en propreté. Je ne m'y suis pas sentie bien et la seule des 3 hôtes, bien que sympa n'a pas été très accueillante et a limité le contact au maximum. J'avais l'impression de la déranger, ce qui n'était pas très agréable comme sensation. Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de rencontrer les 2 autres sœurs. J'aurai aimé plus d'interaction. La cuisine, bien que disposant d'une gaziniere ne doit pas servir souvent et les éléments qui la composent sont vieux et sales. Pas idéal pour les familles comme l'annonce le dit.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2015
Sher User Profile

Fun Family Home - suit friendly couple or Female - student or corporate or traveller.. 2 sisters who work in Dance and PR : kids come and go, dog Buzz is loveable. House has cosy furnishings, floorboards and ornate ceilings. New shower and bathroom. Were gone by 8am - house is quite all day - then back for dinner/bedtime, and we give you all the space you need. Use the dining table and lounge - we've both travelled, had live in nanny's ect.. so very respectful of your needs and preferences. Really only want right people here so ultimately based on good match :)

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings